ComeOn Casino
9.0

ComeOn Casino

Приветственные и депозитные бонусы

Бесплатные спины

Бесплатные ставки и другие супер выгодные предложения

Players from United States accepted
Получить
T&Cs Apply
T&C Apply

ComeOn Casino убедит вас в соей надежности! Оно предлагает вам игры от известных поставщиков программного обеспечения, отличное бонусное предложение, возможность игры в демо режиме бесплатно и выгодные ставки на спорт!

Pros
  • Бездепозитный Бонус
  • Лицензия для игры в Европе
  • Богатый выбор игр
  • Игры Живого Казино
  • Поддержка для мобильных устройств
  • Быстрые выплаты
Cons
  • отсутствие телефонной поддержки
  • Поддержка через чат и электронную почту только с 10:00 до 21:00
Come Οn Casino
Come On Casino

ComeOn Casino распахнуло свои двери на рынке азартных игр в 2008 году и до сих пор остается успешным онлайн-казино и букмекерской конторой. Благодаря отличному качеству и богатому опыту, игорное заведение постоянно завоевывает признание новых клиентов. За достаточно долгую деятельность в сфере гемблинга ComeOn Casino успел зарекомендовать себя с лучшей стороны и как онлайн-казино и как букмекерская контора.

Компанией ComeOn Live Casino управляют профессионалы из Швеции, которые пользуются отличной репутацией в игровой индустрии. Штаб квартира оператора находится на Мальте. Казино владеет тремя лицензиями на проведение игорной деятельности, в частности : Мальтийской игорной комиссии, комиссии по азартным играм Дании и Шведской комиссии по азартным играм.

Компьютерная версия казино не претерпела существенных изменений с момента своего основания в 2008 году, но при этом обрела более современный вид. Обновляя дизайн веб-сайта таким образом, оператор демонстрирует свое понимание современных тенденций в отрасли виртуальных азартных игр.

С момента своего основания ComeOn Casino использует софт от лучших разработчиков игр , включая NetEnt Microgaming, Playtech и Play’n Go. Продукция от таких авторитетных разработчиков программного обеспечения гарантируют красивые и веселые игры высокого качества.

ComeOn Casino фриспины, бонусы и промоакции

Давайте перейдем к бонусному предложению от ComeOn Casino, которое, для игрока зачастую является важнейшим критерием для принятия решения, чтобы зарегистрироваться у оператора. Онлайн казино предлагает привлекательные бонусы на реальные деньги для своих новых гостей.

Начнем с бездепозитного бонуса ComeOn Casino, который обеспечивает вам 20 бесплатных вращений за регистрацию!. Если вы продолжите и внесете депозит, вы можете выбрать один из двух предлагаемых вам бонусов.

Бонус за первый депозит равняется 100%, в одном случае он доходит до 40 евро, во втором до 100 евро. Эти бонусы различаются  условиями по отыгрышу (вейджер). Суть таких ограничений заключается в том, чтобы клиенты пролонгировали сумму бонуса в течение определенного периода времени ( например 30 дней ), перед тем как оформить заявку на вывод денег.

Если же вы не хотите тратить свои средства, то всегда есть бездепозитный бонус в размере 7 евро, который предлагает вам отличные условия. Чтобы использовать этот бонус, нужно всего лишь зарегистрироваться, ввести данные своей электронной почты и номера мобильного телефона.

Требование к ставкам

Бездепозитный бонус, к сожалению, можно использовать только для игровых автоматов онлайн. Это правило мало чем отличается от правила других виртуальных игорных залов. Прежде чем произвести первый платеж, клиент должен прокрутить свой бонус 35 раз, как указано в правилах и условиях. Срок действия 30 дней.

Приветственный бонус ComeOn Casino в размере 100% приносит удвоение первого депозита вместе с ним. Бонус в размере 400% также применяется к 35-кратной прокрутке предоставленного бонуса. Для лучшего понимания, вступительный взнос состоит из суммы депозита и бонусных денег вместе взятых.

Для того чтобы соответствовать условиям, игрок может также частично отважиться на игру в настольные и карточные игры. Кстати, эти предложения нельзя использовать всеми электронными системами оплаты. Например, нет вариантов пополнения счета через электронные кошельки Skrill, Mastercard Neteller, Apple pay Ukash и Paysafecard.

Come on Бонус за ставку

При ставках на спорт бесплатное бонусное предложение в размере 7 евро должно быть конвертировано 6 раз с минимальным коэффициентом 2,00, прежде чем будет осуществлена первая выплата выигрышной суммы. Однако это относится только к нескольким ставкам. Например, при бонусе 400% депозит должен быть конвертирован 8 раз для комбинированной ставки с коэффициентом 2,00.

С бонусом в 100% для новых клиентов букмекерская контора ComeOn выглядит иначе. Здесь должны быть реализованы только 5 раз. Это мало по сравнению с другими букмекерскими конторами. Кроме того, шансы должны быть равны 1,80 и могут быть использованы не только для комбинированных , но и для одиночных ставок.

Слоты и Игры

ComeOn Casino предлагает широкий выбор игр, а также отличное мобильное предложение, простое и удобное для пользователя. Львиную долю ассортимента занимают слоты. Провайдеры предоставляют около 500 современных игровых автоматов, которые обеспечивают массу удовольствия геймерам со всего мира. в репертуаре казино вы можете найти такие хиты как : Thunderstruck II, Starburst, Immortal Romance, Jack Hammer, Avalon II и Dead or Alice.

Выбор настольных игр не отстает: Craps, Casino Holdem, Pai Gow, Baccarat и Texas Holdem всегда в вашем распоряжении. Для фанатов видео покера на сайте располагаются 14 игровых аппаратов, таких как: Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, All American или Aces and Faces.

Самые популярные игры на сайте произведены Microgaming и Net Entertainment. К ним относятся слоты the hip Arabian Nights, Mega Moolah, Major Millions, Mega Fortune or Hall of Gods slots.

Для всех тех, кому азартные игры онлайн в новинку, есть возможность попробовать игры в демонстрационном режиме. Для этого вам даже не нужно регистрироваться. Тем не менее, вы не можете попробовать Live Dealer Games, что является обычной практикой для всех казино.

ComeOn Live Casino

Теперь перейдем в ComeOn Live Casino, в котором вы можете попытать свою удачу в баккару, рулетку, блэкджек, casino hold’em and three-card в оригинальной атмосфере казино. Поставщик программного обеспечения Evolution Gaming прекрасно работает в реального времени. Evolution Gaming обеспечивает это лучшим развлечением на высоком качественном уровне.

Качество прямой трансляции превосходное, что является самым важным фактором для игры в живом онлайн-казино. Общение с живыми дилерами работает на пять с плюсом. Кроме Evolution Gaming, игры ComeOn live casino поставляет лейбл E-Xtreme от NYX , что способствует усилению выбора игр.

ComeOn Casino Live также предлагает около 18 игр с прогрессивным джекпотом. Прогрессивные джекпоты дают лучшие шансы для получения очень высокого выигрыша. Они могут превратить вас из обычного виртуального игрока в миллионера, главное, чтобы удача, в тот миг, была на вашей стороне.

ComeOn Bet

Давайте перейдем к предложению ставок на спорт от ComeOn. Предложение ставок довольно разнообразно и может легко конкурировать с другими букмекерскими конторами. ComeOn Bookmaker занимает лидирующую позицию букмекера с точки зрения выбора и разнообразия ставок. Выбор включает в себя выгодные спортивные ставки из 30 различных видов спорта.

Такой ассортимент делает этого оператора одним из лучших онлайн букмекеров. Естественно футбол занимает первое место в популярности среди бетторов. Ставки распространяются не только на высшие лиги, но охватывает и любительское поле. В основной футбольной лиге на игру возможно сделать около 100 специальных ставок.

На ваш выбор есть такие виды спорта как: скачки, баскетбол, волейбол и теннис, на которые вы можете делать ставки и выигрывать. С другой стороны ComeOn Bookmaker не спешит работать с более экзотическими видами спорта такими как: дартс, крикет, снукер, киберспорт или бадминтон.

Что касается коэффициентов на спортивные ставки, то они находятся в середине диапазона шансов. Как известный букмекер, по нашему мнению, он должен был предоставить больше возможностей своим клиентам. Только коэффициенты на футбол выше.

Предложение ставок на ComeOn в целом предлагает разнообразные и выгодные шансы, поэтому мы на задумываясь ставим плюс в нашем тестировании, за широкую программу ставок букмекера.

Come on Bookmaker
Comeon Bet

ComeOn Casino Мобильная версия

Кто не имеет мобильной версии в наши дни, тот не имеет высокой позиции в рейтинге популярности игрока. Настоящие игроки хотят играть везде и всегда, и желательно в высоком качестве. Без современного приложения поставщик, вероятно, не сможет привлечь новых клиентов.

Казино ComeOn Live поняло это с самого начала. Почти все игры доступны в мобильной версии, к которой можно получить доступ с современных планшетов и смартфонов.

Поэтому неудивительно, что, благодаря оператору, вы можете наслаждаться Casino Live когда пожелаете. Мобильное предложение включает в себя как казино, так и раздел спортивных ставок. Все работает в браузере в очень высоком качестве.

Технически, ComeOn предлагает оптимизированную версию домашней страницы в формате HTML5, которая, при тестировании, оказалась довольно удобной. Её преимущество заключается в том, что веб-приложение не обязательно скачивать на мобильное устройство – оно открывается непосредственно в браузере, что позволяет клиенту начать играть мгновенно.

В нашей серии тестов онлайн казино, мы пришли к выводу, что ComeOn Mobile Casino – одно из лучших на рынке. Мобильная версия сайта обладает множеством плюсов, создающих комфортную игру для посетителей казино.
Навигационная информация представлена ​​в очень компактной форме, поэтому мобильным приложением легко управлять на небольшом дисплее смартфона.

Оптимизированная адаптация к планшетам и смартфонам выполняется автоматически. Веб-приложение совместимо с Windows Phone, iOS или Android и другими. За отличную мобильную версию казино мы, конечно, даем еще один положительный балл.

ComeOn Casino Навигация и Дизайн

Навигация была хорошо продумана и умно донесена до клиента. Все очень просто и доступно. Нет необходимости в дополнительных рекомендациях. Казино Comeon разделено на следующие разделы: блэкджек, рулетка, настольные игры, слоты, видео слоты, видео-покер, новые игры, сладкие игры ( Sweet games ), джекпоты и Casino Live.
Визуальная составляющая также отлично продумана и абсолютно не напрягает глаза. Еще одним плюсом является то, что на сайте можно использовать фильтр, который показывает игры разных производителей программного обеспечения. Это экономит много времени, потому что, опытные геймеры обычно предпочитают игры от определенных производителей игр.

ComeOn Casino Поддержка клиентов

Служба поддержки клиентов ComeOn Casino развивалась с годами и успела достичь впечатляющих результатов. Обслуживающий персонал на высшем уровне, – дружелюбный, услужливый и компетентный. Любой, кто ищет поддержку, может сделать это в письменной форме. Работает живой чат и возможность отправки возможных вопросов и жалоб на электронную почту. Единственный минус поддержки – отсутствие телефонной горячей линии.

Живой чат ComeOn Casino открыт ежедневно с 10:00 до 21:00. На вопросы, отправленные в службу поддержки, будут даны ответы по электронной почте с 8:30 до 22:30. Мы называем такую реакцию достаточно быстрой, и, конечно, даем ему еще один плюс. Кроме того, как и у каждого онлайн-оператора, есть раздел часто задаваемых вопросов, который заранее эффективно отвечает на большинство вопросов клиентов.

Платежи и лимиты на Come on Casino

Теперь давайте методы выплаты ComeOn Casino, а также способы внесения депозита, предлагаемые оператором своим клиентам. Например, принимаются кредитные карты MasterCard и Visa. Другие варианты оплаты включают электронные кошельки Entroplay, Skrill, Neteller или Click2Pay. Кроме того, принимаются следующие способы оплаты: Ukash, Paysafe, а также мгновенный или традиционный банковский перевод, на который может потребоваться до 7 дней. С 2017 года вы также можете пополнять свои депозиты и снимать средства через электронный кошелек PayPal.

Коэффициенты выплат в казино ComeOn остаются незаметными для клиента. В этом отношении мы можем полагаться только на собственный опыт ComeOn Casino. Процент выплат составляет от 95% до 96% , что является выше среднего по сравнению с другими онлайн-казино. Минус – отсутствие прозрачности , так как она повышает чувство доверия игроков к онлайн казино, и нет никаких очевидных причин это утаивать.

ComeOn Casino Репутация

ComeOn Casino – это серьезный оператор, который также претендует на ведущие позиции в сфере онлайн ставок. Профессиональные бетторы уже знают об этом, ведь как букмекерская контора, компания давно зарекомендовала себя на рынке.

Шведский букмекер пользуется отличной репутацией в этом разделе. За ComeOn Casino находится Co-Gaming Limited, которая имеет мальтийскую лицензию. Это означает, что европейские клиенты не должны беспокоиться о безопасности провайдера онлайн-казино. Лицензии на азартные игры в ЕС соответствуют высоким стандартам.

Co-Gaming Limited, которая стоит за ComeOn Casino, работает на двух платформах. С 2015 года был добавлен партнерский лейбл Mobilebet . Обе игорные компании являются поставщиками спортивных букмекеров, а также операторами онлайн-казино.

Mobilebet тоже отвечает за раздел мобильного казино. Кроме того, данные клиента и денежные переводы передаются через безопасное шифрование SSL. ComeOn Casino Live управляет средствами клиентов в крупном банке.
Еще один плюс, который говорит о серьезности онлайн-казино, – это его политика в области профилактики игровой зависимости и механизмы защиты, которые он предлагает для зависимых игроков.

Вывод

ComeOn Casino удалось убедить нас полностью в нашем тестировании. Игровой оператор радует своим сотрудничеством с известными поставщиками программного обеспечения, а также широким спектром игр. Даже в отношении бонусного пакета не на что жаловаться.

Живое казино предлагает отличную атмосферу, которая переносит вас непосредственно в мир азартных игр. Абсолютным плюсом является возможность того, что вы можете попробовать игры в демонстрационном режиме бесплатно и без регистрации .

Кроме того, вам не нужно загружать дополнительное программное обеспечение в ComeOn Casino, потому что в игры можно играть прямо в браузере. Оператор предлагает широкий выбор способов оплаты, включая провайдера электронных кошельков PayPal.

Come On базируется на Мальте, европейском средиземноморском острове. В этом отношении клиентам из Европы не стоит беспокоиться о серьезности и безопасности провайдера. Лицензии на азартные игры в ЕС соответствуют высоким стандартам.

Кроме того, предложение ставок ComeOn весьма разнообразно и может легко конкурировать с другими букмекерскими конторами. Ассортимент ставок включает в себя выгодные предложения ставок на 30 различных видов спорта, с футболом на лидирующей позиции. В нашем обзоре ComeOn Casino Live Casino показали хорошие результаты, поэтому мы можем с чистой совестью рекомендовать этого оператора.

Приветственный бонус:
100% до € 25
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите!
Условия использования применяются
Получить
T&Cs Apply
T&C Apply
9.0
Trust & Fairness
9.0
Games & Software
9.0
Bonuses & Promotions
9.0
Customer Support
9.0 Overall Rating

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments
    New Bookmakers
    Melbet Betting
    Melbet Betting

    Welcome Bonus - 100% Up To €1750 & 290 Free Spins
    18+ Gamble Responsibly

    VideoSlots Casino
    VideoSlots Casino

    100% Бонус за первый Депозит до 200 евро (~15 000 ₽)

    11 Фриспинов Приветственный бонус!

    Join Now!

    Goodwin Casino
    Goodwin Casino

    20 Фриспинов Без Депозита! Приветственный бонус 100% до 1500 $ (~105 000 Рублей) + 200 Фриспинов!

    BitCasino
    BitCasino

    BitCasino - один из лучших Клубов Лояльности! Наслаждайтесь Фриспинами в игровых автоматах Каждый День! Присоединяйтесь Прямо Сейчас!

    Alf Casino
    Alf Casino

    Еженедельный Кэшбэк Бонус 20% до 200 000 Рублей!

Come On Casino
5.0

Come On Casino

Deposit Bonuses, Free Spins, Free Bets and other super special deals
Play now
T&C Apply
Home » Come On Casino

The ComeOn Casino Live Casino convinced us fully. It offers games from well-known software providers, nice bonus offer, games in demo mode for free and a competitive sportsbook betting option.

Pros
  • No Deposit bonus
  • Come on casino is EU licensed
  • Rich game portfolio
  • Live Casino Games
  • Mobile gaming
  • Fast payouts
Cons
  • No phone customer support
  • Live chat and email support between 10:00 and 21:00
Comeon Casino
Come On Casino

Come On Casino opened its doors to the gambling market in 2010 and is still a successful online casino and bookmaker. Due to its excellent quality and experience, the provider can continuously win new customers.

The provider always performs well in the test, because the offer of sports betting is adequate to the offer of the casino. Both divisions are thus equally served and marketed.

Our research has shown that behind ComeOn Live Casino are Swedish professionals who enjoy an excellent reputation in the gambling industry. With its Maltese headquarters, the operator also has a European license granted to the company by the regulatory of Malta Gaming Authority.

If you take a closer look at the desktop version, you can immediately see that this has not been changed significantly since the foundation in 2010.

Why should the gambling company do that too? The Come On website is still “up to date” many years later and presents itself in a modern, contemporary design. In this respect, the operator shows a sense of the right trend in the industry.

Our Come On casino experience has shown that the internet casino has numerous games, a well-established poker division, as well as lucrative sports betting in its portfolio. In this respect, the operator offers everything the player’s heart desires and does not have to hide behind its competitors. The provider meets European standards, is serious, reliable and secure.

Wellcome Offer:
100% Up To €25
Sign Up And Get It!
T&Cs apply
5.0 rating
5.0

Come on free spins, bonuses, offers, and promotions

Let’s come to the Come On Casino Bonus, which is often an important decision criterion for a player to sign up with an operator. The online casino offers attractive real money bonuses for new customers.

First, there is a bonus for which the new customer does not have to make a deposit. A Come on casino 20 free spins no deposit bonus! For this positive fact, we’ll award you plus points. If you then make a deposit, you can choose between two different bonuses.

One bonus offers a value of up to 40 euros, the second bonus up to 100 euros. A 100% match bonus. These bonuses differ in terms of bonus conditions that are associated with certain play-through conditions. For both bonuses, the gambler has to expect wagering requirements. Usually, you need to roll over the bonus amount during a specific time period like for example 30 days.

After all, the casino club bonus, the no deposit bonus of 7 euros, offers better conditions. If you want to use it as a gambler, all I have to do is verify the mobile phone number and your e-mail address.

Wagering requirements

One more thing, no deposit bonus deposit can unfortunately only be used for online slot machines. This is not much different from other virtual gambling halls. Before the first payment is made, the customer must convert his bonus 35 times as stated in terms and conditions. The validity is 30 days.

The official Come On casino bonus of 100% brings a doubling of the first deposit with it. The bonus of 400% also applies to the 35-time conversion of the bonus granted. For a better understanding, the entry fee consists of the deposit amount and the bonus money together.

In order to meet the sales conditions, the player can also partially dare to table and card games. By the way, those offers can not be used with all payment methods. For example, you can not find any deposit options via the Skrill, Mastercard Neteller, Apple pay Ukash, and Paysafecard e-wallets.

Come on bet bonus

In sports betting, the 7 Euro free bonus offer must be converted 6 times with a minimum odds of 2.00 before a first payout of the winning amount can be made. However, this only applies to multiple bets. With the 400% bonus, for example, the deposit must be converted 8 times for a combined bet with odds of 2.00.

With a bonus of 100 percent for new customers, the Comeon bookmaker looks different. Here must be implemented only 5 times. That’s low compared to other bookmakers. In addition, the odds must be only 1.80 and can not only be used for combination bets, but also for single bets.

Slots and games

Since its opening, Come On Casino has offered exciting games in conjunction with its prestigious software vendors, including NetEnt Microgaming, Playtech and Play’n Go. In cooperation, the software developers provide for exciting table games in the live casino area or for good quality sports betting.

Initially, the gambling company focused on sports betting. But now the online casino has also expanded the selection of varied casino games so that the provider is regarded as a serious partner in the industry.

ComeOn Casino live casino clearly scores with attractive bonus offers, a wide selection of games, as well as an excellent mobile gaming offering, which is user-friendly and simple. Our test has revealed that the operator plays in the upper league of the gambling industry.

At ComeOn Live Casino slots also take the largest share of the portfolio. With the numerous providers, the over 500 modern video slot machines provide plenty of fun on a high level. The repertoire includes, for example, the top Slots Thunderstruck II, Starburst, Immortal Romance, Jack Hammer, Avalon II, and Dead or Alice.

Progressive jackpots that can turn virtual gamblers into millionaires are the best chances for immensely high-profit amounts. The best games come from software developer Microgaming and NetEntertainment. These include, for example, the hip Arabian Nights, Mega Moolah, Major Millions, Mega Fortune or Hall of Gods slots.

Come On Live Casino offers around 18 progressive jackpot games. But the game category of classic table and card games are also very popular. Roulette and blackjack even have their own category.

Wellcome Offer:
100% Up To €25
Sign Up And Get It!
T&Cs apply
5.0 rating
5.0

Table games

In addition, in the portfolio of table games, for example, Craps, Casino Holdem, Pai Gow, Baccarat and Texas Holdem. There are also 14 video pokers machines such as Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, All American or Aces and Faces. For the immense game selection in the ComeOn casino, there are numerous pluses.

Also for the opportunity to try the games in demo mode. For this you do not even have to register as a player to use the fun mode. But you can not try the Live Dealer Games, which is a common practice for all casinos.

Come on live casino

Let’s now enter the ComeOn Live Casino, which features the games roulette, baccarat, blackjack, casino hold’em and three-card in an authentic casino atmosphere. The software provider Evolution Gaming covers the live area perfectly. The Come On Live Casino area is small but nice. Evolution Gaming ensures this with the best entertainment on a high-quality level.

The Livestream quality is excellent. Live streaming is very crucial for all top online UK casinos. The communication with the live dealers works great. But not only Evolution Gaming is in the live casino, but also the label E-Xtreme from NYX, contributes to an excellent selection of casino games. For the ComeOn Live Casino, we give away pluses because here everyone gets his money’s worth.

Come On Casino, has several well-known providers under contract, so gambling at a high level is a guarantee! Software vendors at the online casino include, for example, Microgaming, NetEnt Betsoft, Play n ‘Go, Yggdrasil, Playtech, as well as Quickspin, NoLimitCity, NYX, and Thunderkick.

The operator promises through the cooperation with several software providers a richer game program and diversified entertainment. All programmers have an excellent reputation in the industry, which brings the ComeOn Live Casino ever advance laurels. For the excellent selection of its providers, we give the online casino equal benefits.

Wellcome Offer:
100% Up To €25
Sign Up And Get It!
T&Cs apply
5.0 rating
5.0

Come on bet

Let’s come to the sports betting offer of Come On. The betting offer is quite diverse and can easily compete with other bookmakers. The opposite is even the case because the ComeOn Bookmaker occupies a bookie leading position in terms of selection and variety of betting. The betting portfolio includes lucrative sports bets from 30 different sports.

That’s why this operator is among the best online bookmakers. The ever-popular sport of football ranks at the top. The bets extend not only to the main leagues but also to the amateur field. There are about 100 special bets per game in the main football leagues.

Bets can place ComeOn customers on goals, goalscorers, goal bets, the exact result, some handicaps or the double chance. But also the sport of ice hockey occupies a high position with the bookmaker ComeOn.

The betting portfolio also includes sports like horse racing basketball, volleyball, and tennis, on which you can make attractive bets. But even exotics, such as the sports rules, darts, cricket, snooker, e-sports or badminton come at ComeOn Bookmaker not too short.

The entire ComeOn betting offer offers variety and lucrative odds, as well as a lot of excitement. Of course, we also award bonus points for the bookie’s wide-ranging betting program.

Come on Bookmaker
Comeon Bet

Mobile casino

Who does not have a mobile version in this day and age does not rank high on the gambler’s popularity scale. Real gamblers want to gamble everywhere on the go, and preferably in high quality. Without a modern app, a provider will probably not be able to attract new customers.

The ComeOn Live Casino has recognized this from the beginning. Almost all games are available as mobile gaming, which can be accessed via good quality tablets or smartphones.

So it is hardly surprising that you can enjoy the live casino itself at the operator. The mobile offer includes the casino area as well as the sports betting area. Everything works flawlessly in the browser in technically high quality.

In our casino test series, we have come to the conclusion that the ComeOn Mobile Casino is one of the best on the market. Pluses are there for the almost identical layout of the website and the mobile website.

This immediately ensures a corresponding recognition value. The navigation guidance presents itself in appropriate size, so that the mobile app can be easily controlled on the small display of a smartphone.

Technically, ComeOn offers an optimized homepage version in HTML5 format, which proved to be quite customer-friendly in the test. This has the advantage that the web app opens directly in the browser and the gambler can start gambling immediately.

The optimized adaptation to tablets and smartphones is automatically performed. The web app is compatible with Windows Phone, iOS or Android, among others. For the excellent Mobile Casino, we of course give bonus points.

Wellcome Offer:
100% Up To €25
Sign Up And Get It!
T&Cs apply
5.0 rating
5.0

Comeon Casino Design

Navigation has been well thought and delivered. Everything is fine and in place. No need for extra guidelines. Comeon Casino is divided into the following areas: blackjack, roulette, table games, slots, video slots, video poker , New Games, Sweet Games, Jackpots and Live Casino.

Another plus is the fact that the place can use a filter, which shows him games of the different software manufacturers. This saves a lot of time because at least die-hard gamers usually have preferred game manufacturers.

In the ComeOn Casino experience report, we give the optics also a top grade, because this color is beautifully designed in black and green. The dark optics provide peace and good overview, the white font for easy readability and a well-done overall harmony of the web outlet. For the ComeOn casino site, we award bonus points.

Come on casino customer support and service

The ComeOn Casino Live Casino customer support has developed pleasantly over the years. One learns to do so… Service staff are at the highest level, friendly, helpful and competent.

Anyone looking for customer support can do so in writing. A telephone hotline is unfortunately not available. There are minus points, because in our opinion, this is simply a support service.

ComeOn Casino Live Chat is open daily between 10:00 and 21:00. Questions sent to support will be answered by e-mail between 8.30 am and 10.30 pm. We call this a fast reaction time and of course we give it a plus. In addition, as in every online operator, there is an FAQ area that efficiently answers the most customer questions in advance.

Payments and limits at Come on Casino

Now let’s take a look at the ComeOn Casino payout as well as deposit options offered by the operator to its customers. For example, MasterCard and Visa credit cards are accepted. Other payment options include Entroplay, Skrill, Neteller or Click2Pay e-wallets. Furthermore, the payment methods accepted are Ukash, Paysafe, as well as an instant or traditional bank transfer.

Since 2017 you can also process your deposits and withdrawals via the e-Wallet PayPal. There are of course pluses, also for the numerous payment options, which one makes available to the ComeOn Live casino customers. For a ComeOn casino payout, the player can use the MasterCard and Visa credit cards, the Skrill, Neteller and Click2Pay e-wallets, as well as the bank transfer, which takes up to 7 days to pay out.

The ComeOn casino payout ratios, however, remain invisible to the customer. In this respect we can only rely on our own ComeOn Casino experience. The payout percentages are 95% to 96% in the upper midfield compared to other online casinos. For the lack of transparency, there are clearly minus points, because there is really no obvious reason and also, transparency creates trust.

Wellcome Offer:
100% Up To €25
Sign Up And Get It!
T&Cs apply
5.0 rating
5.0

Sportsbook odds

As far as the sports betting odds are concerned, we have learned in our test series that they are in the middle of the odds range. As a well-known bookmaker, you should have a better odds key in our opinion. Only the betting odds for football is higher.

In general, you can say that you do not achieve top ratings when it comes to sporting highlights, you do not have to worry about dropping the odds in the lesser-known sports. After all, the odds are consistently stable and thus have no increased risk when gambling. There are again plus points.

Come on casino reputation

ComeOn casino is a serious operator that applies for the sportsbook section as well. Real betting friends already are aware of this, because as a bookie, the gambling company has long proven itself in the demanding market.

The Swedish bookmaker enjoys an excellent reputation in this sector. Behind the ComeOn Casino hides the Co-Gaming Limited, which holds a Maltese license. Keeping this in mind means that European customers do not have to worry about the security of the online casino provider. Gambling licenses from the EU are of a high standard.

The Co-Gaming Limited, which stands behind the casino ComeOn, operates two platforms. Since 2015, the partner label Mobilebet has been added. In this respect, both gambling companies are sportsbook providers, as well as online casino operators.

Mobilebet is also responsible for the division of the mobile casino. In addition, customer data and money transfers are transmitted via secure SSL encryption. ComeOn Casino Live Casino manages client funds at a major bank.

Another plus, which speaks for the seriousness of the on-line casino, is its policy in addiction prevention and the protection mechanisms it offers for addicted gamblers. The casino players can lock himself for a certain time at ComeOn Casino. Even a complete exclusion of himself is possible in this virtual game hall.

Conclusion

Come On Casino was able to convince us fully in our review. The gambling operator can score points with its well-known software providers as well as its broad range of games. Even with regard to the bonus offer, there is little to complain about.

The live casino offers a great atmosphere that invites you directly to live gambling. An absolute plus point is the possibility that you can try the games in demo mode for free and without registering in peace.

Furthermore, you do not have to download extra software in ComeOn Casino, because the games can be played directly in the browser. The operator offers a wide range of payment methods, including the e-wallet provider PayPal.

Come On resides on Malta, a European Mediterranean island. In this respect, German customers do not have to worry about the seriousness and security of the provider. Gambling licenses from the EU are of a high standard.

Also, the Come On betting offer is quite diverse and can easily keep up with other bookmakers. The betting portfolio includes lucrative sports bets from 30 different sports. The ever-popular sport of football ranks at the top. The ComeOn Casino Live Casino has done very well in our review and therefore we can the operator in good conscience also recommend.

Wellcome Offer:
100% Up To €25
Sign Up And Get It!
T&Cs apply
5.0 rating
5.0
Wellcome Offer:
100% Up To €25
Sign Up And Get It!
T&Cs apply
Play now
T&C Apply
5.0
Trust & Fairness
5.0
Games & Software
5.0
Bonuses & Promotions
5.0
Customer Support
5.0 Overall Rating

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

New Bookmakers
Alf Casino
Alf Casino

Weekly 20% Cashback Bonus Up To €3000

Fruity Casa
Fruity Casa

100% Welcome Bonus And 30 Free Spins No Deposit!

Fruit Boost Up To 50 Bonus Spins Every Monday

Wishmaker Online Casino
Wishmaker Online Casino

Explore And Get Lucky Gems Rewards

Slot Boss
Slot Boss

Deposit £20, £50, £100 Or £200 As A Single First Deposit

Then, Wager 30x For A Matched Cash Reward!

Casino Calzone
Casino Calzone

Casino Calzone Offers A Huge Welcome Bonus Up To €600!