BitCasino
6.8

BitCasino

BitCasino - один из лучших Клубов Лояльности! Наслаждайтесь Фриспинами в игровых автоматах Каждый День! Присоединяйтесь Прямо Сейчас!
Players from France accepted
Получить
T&Cs Apply
T&C Apply
Pros
  • Более 2500 игр
  • Богатый выбор прогрессивного Джекпота
  • Оплата Биткоином
Bitcasino
Bitcasino

Название BitCasino уже дает представление о том, о чем идет речь. Поставщик игр в первую очередь направлен на клиентов, которые хотят совершать ввод и вывод своих средств через биткойн.

Существует множество различных онлайн-казино на интернет рынке, где вы можете испытать свою удачу. Одним из таких современных онлайн-казино, которое сделало себе имя на рынке, является BitCasino. Так что же делает его особенным в такой конкурентной среде?

Это тот факт, что криптовалюта является основным платежным средством, которое вы можете использовать в Bitcasino. Этот обзор расскажет вам о том, что Биткоин-казино может предложить в дополнение к этому уникальному способу оплаты, которая также основана на опыте наших экспертов.

BitCasino – это онлайн-казино, которое не только предлагает вам оплату через хорошо известную и популярную криптовалюту Bitcoin, но и предлагает вашему выбору очень большой ассортимент игр для онлайн казино. С точки зрения серьезности и безопасности казино жаловаться не на что, разработчики сделали все возможное для максимального комфорта своих посетителей. Здесь вы можете гарантированно рассчитывать на очень интересное и необычное проведение своего досуга.

Bitcasino предлагает вам испытать опыт азартных игр в биткоинах моментально, с первого посещения. Вы обнаружите, что это великолепно организованный и визуально привлекательный сайт, с хорошей структурой, который позволяет быстро перемещаться по его просторам, даже если вы новичок и еще не успели создать на нем свой аккаунт.

Если вам не интересна криптовалюта ,то вы всегда можете посетить лучшие онлайн-казино от BetandSlots.

Bitcasino Приветственный Бонус

Bitcoin casino предлагает 100% бонус на депозит в размере не более одного BTC. В качестве минимального депозита требуется mBTC. Согласно нашему опыту BitCasino, требования к ролловеру сохраняются относительно умеренными.

Стартовый капитал должен быть разыгран в общей сложности 35 раз, чтобы достичь зрелости для вывода. Обратите внимание, что применяется взвешивание игры. Игровые автоматы рассчитывают на 100% в требованиях к ролловеру. Настольные игры и видеопокер рассчитаны на 10% от требований к ставкам, а следующие игры полностью исключены: All Baccarat, All Live Baccarat WhoSpunIt Plus, Pearls of India, Gunslinger, Rage to Riches, Big Bang, Aliens, Robin Hood, Wish Master, Eggomatic, Devils Delight, Relic Raiders, Champions of the Track, Lucky Angler, Craps, Live Roulette, Sportsbook, Sugar Pop, Single Deck BlackJack. 

У игроков есть 30 дней, чтобы выполнить условия казино, в противном случае приветственный бонус, включая выигранные призы, будет потерян.

Bitcasino online slot games 

Разнообразие разработчиков софта, естественно, обеспечивает богатый и разнообразный ассортимент игр. У посетителей есть выбор из более чем 2500 игр, причем слоты однозначно задают тон. Наиболее известными из них являются игры от Microgaming и NetEnt, такие как игровые автоматы Guns n ‘Roses, Gonzos Quest, Jack Hammer 2, Football Champions Cup, Dragon Dance, Thunderstruck II or Giant Riches.

Самые высокие шансы на выигрыш, конечно же, дают автоматы с прогрессивным джекпотом. И, согласно нашему опыту с BitCasino, у провайдера в ассортименте имеется около 40 игр с увеличивающимися шансами на победу – колоссальный выбор. Эта категория возглавляется такими хитами ка Mega Moolah, the Mega Fortune, Arabian Nights, Hall of Gods и Cosmic Fortune . Любители классических настольных и карточных игр также могут найти здесь свои любимые игры.

Для любителей рулетки существует множество вариантов игры. Другие настольные игры включают Baccarat, Oasis Poker, Black Jack, Punto Banco, Craps, Pai Gow, Red Dog or Major Casino Holdem. Если вы поклонники популярных автоматов для видео покера, вы можете выбрать между All American, Deuces Wild, Jacks or Better или Tens or Better

Если вы обратите внимание на производителей игр данного казино, вы можете сразу же исключить мошенничество. Онлайн казино Битказино работает только с ведущими поставщиками программного обеспечения, такими как:

  • Microgaming
  • Evolution Gaming
  • One Touch
  • Asia Gaming
  • Red Tiger
  • NetEnt
  • Betsoft
  • Oryx
  • Booming
  • Ezugi
  • Tom Horn
  • Yggdrasil
  • Play n’ Go
  • Quickspin
  • Pragmatic Play
  • Endorphina

Все упомянутые компании – производители програмного обеспечения выступают за справедливость по отношению к игрокам.

Live BitCasino -Игра против живых дилеров

В живом казино азарт чувствуется острее. BitCasino работает с различными известными провайдерами по всему миру, предлагающими живые игры в казино. И, исходя из нашего опыта, очень немногие конкуренты могут предложить на своих ресурсах такой богатый выбор живого казино. Кроме того, сотрудничество с Microgaming не только предоставляет вам самые известные игры, такие как рулетка, блэкджек, казино Холдем или баккара, но и гарантирует игры с приятной картинкой радующей глаза.

Так же в доступе имеется Microgaming’s Playboy Live Casino .Известный провайдер Ezugi тоже не отстает предлагая вам игры Lotteries, Wheel of Fortune, Baccarat, and Poker. 

В Живом казино однозначно разнообразнее.

Bitcasino sportsbook
Bitcasino sportsbook

BitCasino букмекер

В дополнение к богатому ассортименту игр, мы обнаружили на сайте BitCasino, отдельную зону ставок на спорт. для того, чтобы сделать ставки у потенциальных бетторов есть выбор из более чем 15 видов спорта. Провайдер в основном фокусируется на самых популярнах, то есть на футболе, теннисе и хоккее с шайбой. Предложение ставок в целом пока не конкурирует с лучшими букмекерскими конторами в сети.

Коэффициент выплат

Любой, кто знает поставщиков программного обеспечения BitCasino, знает, что нет никакой возможности для грабежа. Net Entertainment и Microgaming, в частности, уже почти 20 лет входят в топ-3 компаний производителей азартных игр. По нашему опыту, коэффициент выплат составляет около 96 процентов в игровых автоматах и чуть более 97 процентов у настольных и карточных игр.

Bitcasino регистрация и верификация

Прежде чем начать играть во все эти игры и пользоваться другими привилегиями онлайн-казино, естественно, вы должны зарегистрироваться на сайте в качестве нового игрока. Вы можете легко сделать это, заполнив регистрационную форму на странице и проверив ее в отделе обслуживания клиентов поставщика услуг. Для этого достаточно отправить копию своего документа, удостоверяющего личность, в службу поддержки клиентов.

В BitCasino вы можете присоединиться к VIP клубу

Безопасность и надежность

Bitcasino.io принадлежит и управляется компанией mBet Solutions NV. Он лицензирован и регулируется правительством Кюрасао в соответствии с игровой лицензией 1668/JAZ. Принадлежащая ему дочерняя компания, mProcessing Solutions Ltd, Кипр, занимается всей обработкой платежей в евро.

Одобрение карибского государства обеспечивает абсолютную безопасность для игроков. В последние годы Кюрасао стал одним из крупнейших лицензиаров игр за пределами ЕС.

BitCasino является авторитетным и полностью безопасным, что позволяет вам играть со спокойной душой. Вы можете непосредственно увидеть лицензию Кюрасао на веб-сайте.

BitCasino была основана в 2014 году и получила премию оператора EGR в 2016 году. Вы также увидите, что провайдер является серебряным членом Bitcoin Foundation.

Bitcasino служба поддержки

Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы или возникли какие-либо проблемы, вы можете легко и быстро обратиться в службу поддержки клиентов BitCasino. Служба поддержки клиентов дружелюбна, профессиональна и терпелива, она поможет вам в любом вопросе.

Вы можете связаться и связаться со службой поддержки клиентов через чат или электронную почту. Провайдер казино доступен со своим обслуживанием клиентов семь дней в неделю и 24 часа в сутки. Кроме того, прямо на странице есть хорошо отсортированный и обширный раздел часто задаваемых вопросов.

Bitcasino мобильная версия

У вас также есть возможность посетить BitCasino с вашего мобильного устройства . Это возможно, потому что онлайн-провайдер предоставляет вам очень удобную и понятную мобильную страницу, доступ к которой вы можете получить через браузер вашего мобильного устройства. Некоторые игры отсутствуют в мобильной версии, но мы не думаем, что это хоть как-то может испортить вам настроение, плюсов однозначно больше – наслаждайтесь!

Фриспины
50 Фриспинов
На Game of Tron
Активируйте свой Бонус и получайте Фриспины каждый день. T&Cs Apply.
Получить
T&Cs Apply
T&C Apply
8.0
Trust & Fairness
9.0
Games & Software
4.0
Bonuses & Promotions
6.0
Customer Support
6.8 Overall Rating

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments
    New Bookmakers
    Melbet Betting
    Melbet Betting

    Welcome Bonus - 100% Up To €1750 & 290 Free Spins
    18+ Gamble Responsibly

    VideoSlots Casino
    VideoSlots Casino

    100% Бонус за первый Депозит до 200 евро (~15 000 ₽)

    11 Фриспинов Приветственный бонус!

    Join Now!

    Goodwin Casino
    Goodwin Casino

    20 Фриспинов Без Депозита! Приветственный бонус 100% до 1500 $ (~105 000 Рублей) + 200 Фриспинов!

    BitCasino
    BitCasino

    BitCasino - один из лучших Клубов Лояльности! Наслаждайтесь Фриспинами в игровых автоматах Каждый День! Присоединяйтесь Прямо Сейчас!

    Alf Casino
    Alf Casino

    Еженедельный Кэшбэк Бонус 20% до 200 000 Рублей!

BitCasino
6.8

BitCasino

Welcome To One Of The Best Loyalty CLub

Free Spins Every Day On Slots Games

Join Now!

Players from Ireland accepted
Claim Now
T&Cs Apply
T&C Apply
Home » BitCasino
Pros
  • 2500+ games
  • No Registration casino
  • Bitcoin accepted
Bitcasino
Bitcasino

The name of the BitCasino already gives an idea of ​​where the journey is going. The game provider primarily appeals to customers who want to process their deposits and withdrawals via Bitcoin.

There are many different online casinos on the market where you can try your luck. One of these modern online casinos that has made a name for itself on the market is the BitCasino. That this is so special is due to the very special unique selling point that it enjoys on the market. 

This is the fact that you can not only use the Bitcoin currency as a payment option but that the cryptocurrency is the main payment method that you can use in the Bitcasino. This review explains what this bitcoin casino has to offer in addition to this unique selling point, which is also based on the experience of our experts.

BitCasino is an online casino that not only offers you payment via the well-known and popular cryptocurrency Bitcoin, but also offers a very large portfolio of casino games to choose from. In terms of seriousness and security, there is nothing to complain about in the online casino, so you can look forward to an interesting, somewhat unusual and guaranteed not everyday provider. 

Bitcasino offers a bitcoin gambling experience as soon as you visit the site. You will find that this is a well-structured, organized and visually appealing site that allows you to navigate quickly, even if you are new to it should put the page. 

If you are not into cryptocurrencies, you can always check BetandSlots best online casinos.

Bitcasino welcome bonus

Bitcoin casino offers a 100% deposit bonus of up to a maximum of one BTC. An mBTC is required as a minimum deposit. According to our BitCasino experience, the rollover requirements are kept relatively moderate.

The start-up capital has to be played through a total of 35 times in order to reach maturity. Note that game weighting applies. The slot machines count 100% in the rollover requirements. The table games and video poker count 10% towards wagering requirements, and the following games are completely left out: All Baccarat, All Live Baccarat WhoSpunIt Plus, Pearls of India, Gunslinger, Rage to Riches, Big Bang, Aliens, Robin Hood, Wish Master, Eggomatic, Devils Delight, Relic Raiders, Champions of the Track, Lucky Angler, Craps, Live Roulette, Sportsbook, Sugar Pop, Single Deck BlackJack. 

Players have 30 days to meet terms and conditions, otherwise, the welcome bonus including the prizes won will be lost.

Bitcasino online slot games 

The variety of programmers naturally ensures a rich and varied range of games. Customers can choose from over 2500 games, with the slots clearly setting the tone. The best known are probably the games from Microgaming and NetEnt. We primarily think of slot machine games such as Guns n ‘Roses, Gonzos Quest, Jack Hammer 2, Football Champions Cup, Dragon Dance, Thunderstruck II or Giant Riches.

The highest chances of winning are of course at the progressive jackpot machines. And, according to our BitCasino experience, the provider has around 40 games with increasing chances of winning in the portfolio – an absolute top value. The categories are led by the Mega Moolah, the Mega Fortune, Arabian Nights, Hall of Gods or Cosmic Fortune. The fans of classic table and card games can also find their favorite games here.

For Roulette fans, there are many game versions. Also, other table games include Baccarat, Oasis Poker, Black Jack, Punto Banco, Craps, Pai Gow, Red Dog or Major Casino Holdem. If you like the well-known video poker machines, you can choose between All American, Deuces Wild, Jacks or Better and Tens or Better.

If you look at the software partnerships of the game provider, you can immediately rule out fraud. The online casino works with several top software providers like:

  • Microgaming
  • Evolution Gaming
  • One Touch
  • Asia Gaming
  • Red Tiger
  • NetEnt
  • Betsoft
  • Oryx
  • Booming
  • Ezugi
  • Tom Horn
  • Yggdrasil
  • Play n’ Go
  • Quickspin
  • Pragmatic Play
  • Endorphina

All of the software companies mentioned stand for fairness towards customers.

Live BitCasino – play against real dealers

At the live casino, the virtual arcade really turns up. BitCasino works with various well-known providers worldwide offering live casino games. And, in our experience, few competitors have more live games on the screen. Also, the cooperation with Microgaming not only guarantees the most famous games like roulette, blackjack, casino Holdem or baccarat but also has a treat for the eye.

Microgaming’s Playboy Live Casino is also available. And, numerous streams also come from the well-known provider Ezugi. Bet Games provides the streams for Lotteries, Wheel of Fortune, Baccarat, and Poker. 

There is definitely a variety in the live casino.

Bitcasino sportsbook
Bitcasino sportsbook

BitCasino sportsbook

In addition to the range of games, we found in our BitCasino test that there is still a separate sports betting area. Customers have a choice of over 15 sports when betting. The provider mainly focuses on the mainstream, i.e. on football, tennis and ice hockey. The betting offer as a whole is not yet competitive with the best bookmakers on the Internet.

Payout ratio in the casino

Anyone who knows the software providers of BitCasino knows that there is no possibility of a rip-off. Net Entertainment and Microgaming in particular have been in the top 3 software companies for almost 20 years. In our experience, the payout ratio of slot machines is around 96 percent. The table and card games level off at just over 97 percent.

Bitcasino registration and verification

First of all, you have to register on the site as a new player before you can play the games and use the other areas of the online casino. You can do this easily by filling out the registration form on the page and having it verified by the customer service department of the provider. You do this by sending a copy of your ID document to customer service.

At BitCasino you can join the VIP Club

Safety and trustworthiness

Bitcasino.io is owned and operated by mBet Solutions NV. It is licensed and regulated by the Government of Curaçao under the gaming license 1668/JAZ. Its wholly owned subsidiary, mProcessing Solutions Ltd, Cyprus, handles all EUR payment processing.

The approval of the Caribbean state ensures absolute security for the players. Curacao has become one of the major gaming licensors outside the EU in recent years.

BitCasino is safe and completely reputable, which enables you to have a perfect gaming experience. You can directly see the Curacao license on the website.  

In addition, the BitCasino was founded in 2014 and won the EGR Operator Award in 2016. You will also see that the provider is a Silver Member of the Bitcoin Foundation.

Bitcasino customer support and service

If you have any questions or if you should have any problems, you can easily and quickly hope for the support of the customer service of BitCasino. The customer support is friendly, professional and patient and will help you with any matter. 

You can either contact and communicate with the customer service via live chat or email. The casino provider is available with its customer service seven days a week and 24 hours a day. There is also a well-sorted and extensive FAQ section directly on the page.

Bitcasino mobile app

Take advantage of the BitCasino offer from your mobile device on the go. This is possible because the online provider provides you with a mobile page that you can access via the browser of your mobile device. 

You can look forward to a very large offer, which does not match exactly with the website. Some games are missing in the mobile version, but this does not further affect the fun.

BitCasino Details

Deposit Methods
Withdrawal Methods
Withdrawal Limits
Restricted Countries
Licences
Currencies
Free Spins
50 Free Spins
Game of Tron
Activate Your Reward And Get Your Free Spins Every Day. T&Cs Apply.
Claim Now
T&Cs Apply
T&C Apply
8.0
Trust & Fairness
9.0
Games & Software
4.0
Bonuses & Promotions
6.0
Customer Support
6.8 Overall Rating

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Top Casino Reviews
Slotnite casino
Slotnite casino

Welcome Bonus Up To £500 And 200 Bonus Spins
18+ Gamble Responsibly
T&C Apply

Slotum casino
Slotum casino

Welcome Bonus Up To $/€100
+ 100 Free Spins

T&C Apply

Betfinal
Betfinal

Casino Welcome Package Up To $1350
Register Now

SlotV casino
SlotV casino

Get Up To €600 And 175 Free Spins
On Your First 3 Deposits.

Vegas Crest Casino
Vegas Crest Casino

Welcome Bonus Get Up To €2500 And 100 Free Spins
Only For New Players.

Wildblaster Casino
Wildblaster Casino

Welcome Offer 20 Free Spins No Deposit Bonus
Claim It Before Deposit!

Scatters casino
Scatters casino

Welcome Offer €25 Risk Free First Deposit
Wager Free Bonus!

London Betting Shop
London Betting Shop

Bookmaker Bonus $30 Free For Account Verification
Use Coupon Code Provided

Gunsbet casino
Gunsbet casino

Welcome Bonus 100% And 100 Free Spins
Up To €100

Winz Casino
Winz Casino

Welcome Offer 100% Up To 1BTC or €100
Only For New Players

Fastpay Casino
Fastpay Casino

Welcome Bonus 100% And 100 Free Spins
Up To €100

Jaak Casino
Jaak Casino

Welcome Bonus, Deposit And Get £10 + 10 Free Spins
18+ Gamble Responsibly.