VideoSlots Casino
8.5

VideoSlots Casino

100% Бонус за первый Депозит до 200 евро (~15 000 ₽)

11 Фриспинов Приветственный бонус!

Join Now!

Players from France accepted
Получить
T&Cs Apply
T&C Apply

VideoSlots Casino – Лицензии Великобритании, Мальты, Швеции и Дании! Более 3800 игр! Отличное живое казино, с приятными бонусами и щедрыми предложениями!

Pros
  • Более 3800 игр
  • Живое казино
  • Отличная репутация начиная с открытия 2011
  • Поддержка на многих языках
    Cons
    • Старомодный дизайн
    • Запрещен во многих странах
    Video Slots casino
    Video Slots casino

    Забудьте о фильмах и музыке, единственные реальные видео – это те, что представлены в виде игровых автоматов. Этот вид развлечений будет держать вас в восторге и азартном напряжении гораздо дольше, чем все остальное вместе взятое. Videoslots Casino определенно оправдывает свое название с момента открытия в 2011 году и традиционно занимает лидирующие позиции в списке самых надежных игорных оналайн казино Европы. Videoslots Casino владеет лицензиями комиссии азартных игр Великобритании, Дании, Швеции и Мальты.

    Времена простого однорукого бандита давным давно прошли.И наверное любое онлайн-казино сегодня может похвастаться широким выбором видео слотов, различными вариантами покера и рулетки. Существует бесчисленное количество промо-акций, версий, тем и функций, которые предлагаются для вас, чтобы вы играли без скуки.

    Videoslots Casino предлагает вам неиссякаемый источник удовольствия в виде более 3800 игр для каждого зарегистрированного пользователя. Такой выбор удивителен, и только лучшие онлайн-казино могут иметь такое экстремальное предложение!

    Videoslots Casino управляется компанией Videoslots Limited, зарегистрированной на Мальте. Videoslots Limited лицензируется и регулируется Мальтийским игорным управлением под номером лицензии MGA/B2C/258 / 2014. Комиссией по азартным играм Великобритании под номером счета 39380. Spelinspektionen в Швеции под номером лицензии 18Li7373, предоставляемой исключительно игрокам из Швеции, а также лицензируется и регулируется в Дании компанией Spillemyndigheden (датское игорное управление контролируещее работу игорных служб в стране) под номером лицензии 18-0650512, действительной до 29 августа 2024 года.

    VideoSlots Casino Приветственный Бонус

    При поиске онлайн-казино, для игроков, как правило, самыми важными факторами являются: уровень безопасности ресурса, доступность игр и и привлекательность бонусных акций . Поэтому хорошее казино всегда имеет в своем арсенале привлекательный приветственный бонус для новых игроков.

    Videoslots Casino отлично понимает, насколько важно для игроков получить максимальную отдачу от своих депозитов. Именно поэтому новые клиенты получают щедрое вознаграждение за первый депозит вместе с первым пополнением своего депозитного счета. Сумма бонуса будет немедленно зачислена на ваш счет. Вы можете использовать его как настоящие деньги, с той лишь разницей, что вы получили эту сумму бесплатно.

    Получите 100% приветственный бонус до € 200 (~15 000 ₽) за регистрацию на странице Казино. Таким образом при правильной игре, вы можете бесплатно выиграть небольшое состояние!

    Сумма бонуса доступна для активации сразу после того, как вы внесли свой первый депозит. Чтобы активировать свою промо-акцию, перейдите в раздел “Мой профиль”, а оттуда в раздел “Мои бонусы”. Вы можете активировать приветственный бонусный пакет в течение 30 дней с момента взноса . Только с 35-кратными требованиями к ставкам. Это означает, что необходимые условия прохождения игры составляют 35 раз ваш бонус в течение 60 календарных дней с даты активации опции приветственного предложения.

    Внимательно прочитайте правила и условия (T&C), чтобы быть в курсе любых ограничений. Промоакция позволяет вам играть со своими деньгами в течение длительного времени и дает вам больше шансов на крупный выигрыш. Периодически посещайте отдел с промоакциями чтобы получать самую свежую информацию о других бонусах и предложениях, доступных в настоящее время.

    Video Slots Casino игры

    Выбор игр в этом казино огромен. Есть более 3300 игр на выбор. Вращайте колеса прогрессивных джекпотов и получите шанс выиграть миллионы. Выбор слотов с прогрессивным джекпотом огромен, и есть также много других интересных моментов, чтобы открыть для себя. Одним из самых популярных игровых автоматов онлайн является Megah Moolah, в котором можно гарантированно выиграть джекпот в размере не менее 1 миллиона долларов и больше. Другие игры в этой категории включают, например, Fruit Fiesta 5 Reel, King Cashalot, Tunzamunni или Major Millions. Всего более 130 слотов с джекпотом.

    Выбор видео-слотов в целом ошеломляет. Spooks and Ladders, Mad Hatters, Hell Boy и Tomb Raider стали уже классикой жанра. Если вы предпочитаете играть в блэкджек, то здесь размещено множество его вариаций. Выбор в целом является одним из самых обширных, которые можно найти в онлайн-казино. Разнообразие пестрит такими хитами как Germinator, Pick’N Switch, Premier Racing ,Crown и многими другими. Перечислить все игры, наверное ,невозможно – лучше зайти и проверить все самому.

    Вам нравится bingo Samba Bingo, Electro Bingo, Mayan Bingo, Bingo Bonanza и Pharaohs Bingo? С более чем 3800 играми на выбор, вы можете легко найти на этом сайте казино игры с хорошей отдачей и с огромным количеством линий выплат! Веселое времяпровождение гарантировано.

    Программное обеспечение

    Самая первая игра, которая когда-либо была запущена на Videoslots, появилась благодаря NetEnt, – известному поставщику игровых слотов в мире казино, особенно любимому игроками за их надежные и высококачественные игры и программное обеспечение. С тех пор все изменялось только к лучшему! Сегодня существует множество игр, доступных от более чем 100 поставщиков , с такими известными брендами, как Thunderkick, Microgaming, Betsoft, Yggdrasil и Big Time Gaming и другими.

    Выбор азартных игр, таких как рулетка, блэкджек, слоты, скретч-карты, видеопокер и живое казино естественно огромен.

    Как казино Videoslots предлагает более 3800 различных игр от NetEnt, Microgaming Quickfire, Williams Interactive, GamesOS, Playn GO, NYX, Betsoft, Yggdrasil и многих других. Играть во все игры можно прямо на веб-сайте без каких-либо хлопот или дополнительных требований к загрузке. Сайт отлично адаптирован под мобильные устройства (смартфоны и планшеты). Поэтому нет никакой необходимости скачивать мобильное приложение Videoslots.

    Videoslots Casino и видео покер

    Для любителя видео покера также есть все условия , чтобы чувствовать себя комфортно, посещая казино Videoslots. Существует хороший выбор ( 49 вapиaнтoв ) игр в видеопокеp . Есть, среди прочего, покерные игры  Deuces Wild, Pile Poker, All Aces Poker, Jacks or Better and Aces и Faces и многие другие.

    Бинго и другие игры

    На странице провайдера есть еще ряд игр для клиентов. Мгновенные игры от Бинго до Кено и скретч-карты доступны для всех желающих. В казино Videoslots присутствует хороший выбор Бинго ( Super Bonus Bingo, Electro Bingo и Mayan Bingo), а также такие игры как Oasis Poker, Casino Holdem и Pai Gow Poker. Все это вы можете найти разделе Другие игры .

    Videoslots и живое казино

    Videoslots предлагает также живое казино, где игроки могут наслаждаться рулеткой, блэкджеком, баккарой, покером (Sic Bo, Texas Hold’em, Three card Poker) и другими играми, такими как  Monopoly wheel, Dream Catcher wheel, и даже игры в кости с живыми дилерами.

    Программное обеспечение и безопасность

    Видеослоты объединяет различных поставщиков программного обеспечения на одной интеграционной платформе. Огромный выбор видео слотов от Microgaming, Netent и других ведущих поставщиков. Будучи пионерами всей игорной индустрии, эти поставщики программного обеспечения знают об актуальности темы безопасности, которая очень важна как для игроков так и для казино.

    Именно поэтому онлайн-казино Videoslots всегда использует самые современные технологии безопасности, которые защищают все личные и финансовые данные. Используемые системы шифрования также используются в этой форме в банках и делают любую информацию неразборчивой во время передачи, так что никто не может получить к ней доступ. Только после того, как передача от отправителя к получателю будет завершена, они будут расшифрованы.

    Videoslots служба поддержки

    В случае возникновения каких нибудь проблем Videoslots Casino предлагает различные способы поддержки. Клиенты могут связаться с сотрудниками службы поддержки клиентов через чат, электронную почту и контактный форум, по телефону, почтовому адресу на странице контактов. Кроме того, есть страница часто задаваемых вопросов, где вы можете найти множество подробных ответов от представителей казино.

    VideoSlots Casino Details

    Withdrawal Limits
    Restricted Countries
    Приветственный Бонус
    до 200 Евро (~15 000 ₽)
    100% Бонус за Депозит
    читайте условия и правила
    Получить
    T&Cs Apply
    T&C Apply
    9.0
    Trust & Fairness
    9.0
    Games & Software
    7.0
    Bonuses & Promotions
    9.0
    Customer Support
    8.5 Overall Rating

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Recent Comments
      New Bookmakers
      Melbet Betting
      Melbet Betting

      Welcome Bonus - 100% Up To €1750 & 290 Free Spins
      18+ Gamble Responsibly

      VideoSlots Casino
      VideoSlots Casino

      100% Бонус за первый Депозит до 200 евро (~15 000 ₽)

      11 Фриспинов Приветственный бонус!

      Join Now!

      Goodwin Casino
      Goodwin Casino

      20 Фриспинов Без Депозита! Приветственный бонус 100% до 1500 $ (~105 000 Рублей) + 200 Фриспинов!

      BitCasino
      BitCasino

      BitCasino - один из лучших Клубов Лояльности! Наслаждайтесь Фриспинами в игровых автоматах Каждый День! Присоединяйтесь Прямо Сейчас!

      Alf Casino
      Alf Casino

      Еженедельный Кэшбэк Бонус 20% до 200 000 Рублей!

Video Slots Casino
8.5

Video Slots Casino

100% Welcome Deposit Bonus Up To £200

11 Free Spins Welcome Bonus!

Join Now!

Players from United States not accepted
Claim Now
T&Cs Apply
T&C Apply
Home » Video Slots Casino

Video Slots Casino is licensed in the UK, Malta, Sweden and Denmark, offering 3800+ games. A great live casino, with nice bonuses and offers.

Pros
  • 3800+ games on offer
  • Live casino
  • Great reputation since opening in 2011
  • Multilanguage support
    Cons
    • Kind of outdated design
    • Many restricted countries
    Video Slots casino
    Video Slots casino

    Forget movies and music, the only real videos are those in the form of slot machines. This kind of entertainment will keep you spellbound much longer and the Video Slots Casino definitely lives up to its name since opening in 2011. Videoslots holds a license from the Malta Gaming Authority, the UK Gambling Commission, Sweden, Denmark and also from Curacao.

    When it comes to slot machines, there is a casino that you don’t compromise on. Which game is more popular with online gamers than any other? Right, online slots are the most important products in any online casino. There are countless promos, versions, themes and features that are offered for you to play with the titles of this type and the times of the simple one-armed bandit are long gone.

    You can find the most popular and best online slot machine games in this casino. Bonus rounds, multipliers, 3-reel, 5-reel, 7-reel slots, staggered wilds – everything you can think of in relation to this type of game is here. Spin these slots and have fun playing and winning some money!

    Video Slots offers more than 3800 games, which is astonishing and only the best online casinos can have such an extreme offer!

    Videoslots is operated by Videoslots Limited, a company incorporated in Malta. Videoslots Limited is licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority under licence number MGA/B2C/258/2014, the United Kingdom Gambling Commission under account number 39380, the Spelinspektionen in Sweden under licence number 18Li7373 provided solely to players from Sweden, and is also licensed and regulated in Denmark by Spillemyndigheden (the Danish Gambling Authority which supervises the operation of gambling services in the country) under licence number 18-0650512, valid till 29th of August 2024. 

    Video Slots Casino welcome bonus

    When looking for an online casino, questions about bonus promotions, security and games availability are often the most important factor. A good casino therefore always has an attractive welcome bonus at least for new players enhancing the fun factor!

    Video Slots Casino knows exactly how important it is for customers to get the most out of their deposits. That’s why new customers receive a lucrative first deposit reward with their first deposit. The promotion amount will be credited to your account immediately. You can use it like real money, with the only difference you got this amount for free.

    Get a 100% welcome bonus up to €200 for your sign up. A 100% deposit bonus up to €200 on your first deposit. If you play it right you can make for free a small fortune!

    Your amount is immediately available for activation after you have made your first deposit. To activate your promo, go to “My Profile” and from there go to “My Bonuses”. You can activate your welcome offer within 30 days from your deposition. With only 35x wager requirements. This means playthrough conditions required are 35 times your bonus within 60 calendar days from the date on which the Welcome offer option has been activated.

    Read the terms and conditions (T&C’s) carefully to be aware of any restrictions. A deposit promotion offer allows you to play with your money for a long time and gives you more chances of winning big. Take a look at the promotion page and always get the latest information about the other promotions currently available.

    Video Slots casino games

    The selection of games in this casino is enormous. There are over 3300 games to choose from. Spin the wheels of progressive jackpots and get the chance to win millions. The selection of progressive jackpot slots is huge and there are also many other highlights to discover. One of the most popular online slot games is Megah Moolah, in which there is a guaranteed jackpot of at least 1 million to be won – and often more. Other games in this category include, for example, Fruit Fiesta 5 Reel, King Cashalot, Tunzamunni or Major Millions. There are over 130 jackpot slots on offer.

    The selection of video slots overall is stunning. Spooks and Ladders, Mad Hatters, Hell Boy and Tomb Raider are classics. If you prefer to play blackjack, there are various options here too. The selection of different variants is among the most extensive that can be found in online casinos. Variety comes up when you try out games like Germinator, Pick’n Switch, Premier Racing and Crown or Anchor.

    Do you like bingo Samba Bingo, Electro Bingo, Mayan Bingo, Bingo Bonanza and Pharaohs Bingo? With 3800+ games to choose from, you can easily find in this casino site high paying games with up to as many paylines you can imagine! Fun is a guarantee.

    Software providers

    The very first game to ever launch at Videoslots came through NetEnt, a well-known supplier in the casino world, especially loved by players for their reliable and high-quality games and software. Since then, things have changed, and for the better! Today there are a myriad of games available from over 100 game suppliers, with household brands such as Thunderkick, Microgaming, Betsoft, Yggdrasil and Big Time Gaming, and others.

    You can also find all sorts of player favourites such as Roulette, Blackjack, Slots, Scratch Cards, Video Poker and Live Casino.

    As a real casino, we now offer more than 3800 different games from NetEnt, Microgaming Quickfire, Williams Interactive, GamesOS, Play´n GO, NYX, Betsoft, Yggdrasil, and many more. You can play all the games directly on the website with no hassle or extra download requirements. Customers can have fun right on your mobile device. You won’t need any extra Videoslots mobile app.

    Video Slots and video poker

    Video poker customers can also feel comfortable visiting Videoslots Casino. There is a good selection of video poker games available. However, this area is quite manageable. There are, among others, the poker games Deuces Wild, Pile Poker, All Aces Poker, Jacks or Better and Aces and Faces. This area could be bigger for some customers. Nevertheless, it is very gratifying that there is a nice video poker selection.

    Bingo and other games

    There are several other games for customers on the provider’s website. From bingo to keno and scratch cards, all games are available. There are different variants of bingo in the Videoslots Casino. Among other things, there are Super Bonus Bingo, Electro Bingo and Mayan Bingo. Under the other games section, you can discover the bingo games. Games like Oasis Poker, Casino Holdem and Pai Gow Poker are also available there.

    Video Slots live casino

    Videoslots offers a live casino as well, where gamblers can enjoy Roulette, Blackjack, Baccarat, Poker (Sic Bo, Texas Hold’em, Three card Poker) and other games like the Monopoly wheel, Dream Catcher wheel, dice games with live dealers.

    Software and security

    Videoslots unites different software providers on one integrative platform. Video slot games have a huge selection of games, many of which come from Microgaming, Netent and other top providers. As pioneers of the entire gambling industry, these software providers know about the relevance of the topic of security, which exists both in terms of players and on the part of the casinos.

    That is why Videoslots online casino always uses state-of-the-art security technologies that protect all personal and financial data. The encryption systems used are also used in this form at banks and make any information illegible during transmission so that no one can access it. Only when the transmission from the sender to the recipient has been completed will they be decrypted.

    Video Slots customer support and service

    Video slots casino offers every kind of options when it comes to customer support. Clients can contact the customer service staff via live chat, email and contact forum, via telephone, postal address on the contact page. Also, there is a FAQ page where you can find many answers in detail.

    Welcome Bonus
    Up To £200
    100% Deposit Bonus
    T&C Apply
    Claim Now
    T&Cs Apply
    T&C Apply
    9.0
    Trust & Fairness
    9.0
    Games & Software
    7.0
    Bonuses & Promotions
    9.0
    Customer Support
    8.5 Overall Rating

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Top Casino Reviews
    Slotnite casino
    Slotnite casino

    Welcome Bonus Up To £500 And 200 Bonus Spins
    18+ Gamble Responsibly
    T&C Apply

    21Prive Casino
    21Prive Casino

    Welcome Bonus Up To £1300
    + 200 Bonus Spins

    18+ Gamble Responsibly.
    T&C Apply

    Slotum casino
    Slotum casino

    Welcome Bonus Up To $/€100
    + 100 Free Spins

    T&C Apply

    Cosmoswin Casino
    Cosmoswin Casino

    Cosmos Win €500 + 50 Free Spins
    Min. Deposit of Each Bonus is €20, Wager For Bonuses X35 And X30 For Free Spins. Max Bet is €5. 15 Days Turnover. 18+ Gamble Responsibly.
    T&C Apply

    Betfinal
    Betfinal

    Casino Welcome Package Up To $1350
    A Total of $1350 Is Waiting For You, Register Now And Get The First Deposit Bonuses. Min. Deposit $20, Wager X35 Within 30 Days, Max Stake $5. 18+ Gamble Responsibly.
    T&C Apply

    SlotV casino
    SlotV casino

    Get Up To €600 And 175 Free Spins
    On Your First 3 Deposits. Welcome Bonus
    Available For New Registered Players.
    T&C Apply

    Vegas Crest Casino
    Vegas Crest Casino

    €2500 And 100 Free Spins Welcome Bonus
    Min. Deposit Is €25, Free Spins And Bonuses Have A maximum Cashout of €100. Only For New Players.18+ Gamble Responsibly.
    T&C Apply

    Wildblaster Casino
    Wildblaster Casino

    20 Free Spins No Deposit Bonus
    The Maximum Withdrawal Is €20. All Wins Are Valid For 14 Days. Bonus Cannot Be Claimed After First Deposit. 18+ Gamble Responsibly.
    T&C Apply

    Scatters casino
    Scatters casino

    Welcome Offer €25 Risk Free First Deposit
    Wager Free Bonus!
    T&C Apply

    London Betting Shop
    London Betting Shop

    200% Up To $400 On First Deposit
    Maximum Bonus is Up To $400, Bonus Is Valid For 30 Days, Wagering X15 + Bonus, Bet Ratio Must Be 1.8+, 18+ Gamble Responsibly.
    T&C Apply

    Gunsbet casino
    Gunsbet casino

    100% Bonus And 100 Free Spins
    Min. Deposit €20, Wager X40. Maximum Bet While Wagering Is €1. Free Spins Will Be Given Within 5 Days. 18+ Gamble Responsibly.
    T&C Apply

    Winz Casino
    Winz Casino

    100% Up To 1BTC or €100
    Only For New Players, Min. Deposit €20 or 0.006 BTC, Wagering Requirments X30, Max Wager Is €5 or 0.001 BTC. 18+ Gamble Responsibly.
    T&C Apply

    Fastpay Casino
    Fastpay Casino

    Welcome Bonus 100% And 100 Free Spins
    Minimum Deposit €20, Wager Requirements X50. 20 Free Spins Daily, 5 Days In A Row. No Bonus Code Needed. 18+ Gamble Responsibly.
    T&C Apply

    Jaak Casino
    Jaak Casino

    Welcome Bonus, Deposit And Get £10 + 10 Free Spins
    18+ Gamble Responsibly.